“Together we can do what we could never do alone.”


 

Sundays

  • Zoom ID 850 554 188
  • Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM
    Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM
    Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM
    May 19, 2019 5:00 PM
    Jun 16, 2019 5:00 PM

    Time shows in Eastern Time – US and Canada

RCA Logo

RCA Monthly Zoom Step Study


–          The meeting time will still be at 5 pm Eastern Standard Time.

–          The location for the Step Study documents is still: https://recovering-couples.org/webdocs/stepstudy/

–          The meetings will be in Zoom . This means you can connect using video, or you still have the option to connect using only your audio connection. We do want you to register the first time you attend Zoom, so your first time attending will require a short, registration process. 

–          Meeting announcements and messages will originate from this Gmail account, rcamonthlystepstudy@gmail.com.

The times are:

The Step 1 meeting takes place on Sunday, January 20, 2019 (2-4 pm Pacific / 3-5 pm Mountain / 4-6 pm Central / 5-7 pm Eastern). The Meeting ID is:  850-554-188.  Here is the registration link:   https://zoom.us/meeting/register/86bd311c105fa3cfcde7dc3c8da9331e

Please call in about 5 minutes before the meeting starts so that we can welcome you and start on time.  If you do happen to call in after the start of the meeting, please do not announce yourselves so the meeting flow is not disrupted. 

Please send an email to rcamonthlystepstudy@gmail.com, and provide us with your first names and the phone number from which you will be calling.  This will help us with the pre-meeting organization.

9am Hawaii