“Together we can do what we could never do alone.”


 

First Tuesday of the Month

  • Open Meeting
  • Zoom ID 635 585 096
  • Dial by your location

            +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

            +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

    Meeting ID: 635 585 096

RCA Logo

Around the World with International Story Shares via ZOOM (First Saturday)


Virtual Zoom Story Share

This is a story share meeting that occurs on the first Saturday of the month. Come listen to the amazing, success stories of our members.

The times are:

9am Hawaii

11am Pacific

12pm Mountain

1pm Central

2pm Eastern

7pm UK

8pm Copenhagen, Germany, Sweden